Shopping Cart

Vera Blue

Mercurial (Digital)

1. Alright Now
2. Lethal
3. Feel Better
4. The Curse
5. Heart Still Works
6. Everything Is Wonderful
7. Wherever We Go
8. Mermaid Avenue
9. Trust Fall
10. Red Rose

Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.
Please note: Digital downloads will only be available to Australian customers.
Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-bit audio files.